I wanted to join … but couldn’t!

Breakfast 7NovIn September I wanted to hear James Timewell talk about a DIY guide to Search Engine Optimisation. But I was told that I couldn’t because I wasn’t a “woman in business” … I was too male! The next thing, Anita invited me to address the members and guests at the next meeting in November at Nacht Wacht!

I can’t wait! So … ladies who are operating any type of business, get hold of Anita, join the group, take a friend … it’s a dynamic group of businesswomen who take some “me-time” to meet, network and talk with like-minded associates. It’s not about competing, or drumming up business, it’s about sharing learning and collaborating to make the Overberg businesses strong, ambitious and memorable to visitors and customers.

The next meeting’s topic will be: “the most least-used (but absolutely essential) tool available to all business people”

2 comments on “I wanted to join … but couldn’t!

Leave a Reply

