How NOT to park your digger …

Thanks Pierre Pienaar for these images!  I had received the call that there was a “photo opportunity” at the Napier dump the other day. I couldn’t make it but Pierre did the honours for me. Vicky from Cowan Properties cracked these off to me “post-haste.” I’m not sure what happened that caused said digger to go “belly-up” but I’m sure the telephone conversation between the driver and his boss was interesting!

Things are never dull in the Overberg!

Digger Collage

One comment on “How NOT to park your digger …

Leave a Reply

