29 comments on “So, you’ve had a request to join Zorpia …

    • Het jy ‘n epos gekry waar hulle se daar is ‘n privaat boodskap van ‘n vriend? My voorstel is vir so ‘n tiepe boodskap te ignoreer. As jy een gekry het, en dit oop gemaak, dan kan jy jou “settings” verander. Stuur vir my ‘n epos as jy meer inligting wil he … info@theoverberg.com

    • dear sir i have deleted my zorpia around 3 year back exactly i dont know the date please i want to rejoin i need your help i forgot my user id password n all i hope u will help me to join again i want in UAE thanks lot Fiyaz Khan

  1. hi dear sir my zorpia site account no show me. please open the zoepia site and thanks with best regards. hammad

  2. How could they got my ex name tho? We never exchange email, we never friend in any social network. Even back then when we still together. Someone please tell me how

  3. Today, I’m back from a long holiday and discover a lot of that mail and then…: zorpia would like to view your mail adress, basic profile info, to manage your contact, scary, isn’t it? So, I decided to make search and obviously found this helpful article, thank you.

  4. 1. in the e-mail, scroll down untill you see Block emails like this in the furture or something.
    2. Click
    3. Go to your profile on Zorpia
    4. Go to Account (settings)
    5. Click on DETERMINATE
    6. Follow instructions

  5. Thanks so much!! Luckily I googled zorpia before I did anything and found this link and was able to go to the email and hit that block future button and no problems. Thanks so much for this article

Leave a comment